10 - 11, 2015,
Vivanta by Taj,
Surajkund, New Delhi


5th Annual

   on Education

400+ Entrepreneurs & Professionals
200+ Institutes & Education departments,
50+ Global Experts & Innovators,
1000+ Awards Nominees
One Mega Show


Thankyou for making Indian Education Congress & Awards a grand success.

Awards Winners

  • Best Physical Education & Sports Education Programme : Great Rocksport Private Limited
  • Coaching Institute of the year : Amity Institute of Competitive Examination
  • Civil Services Coaching Institute of the Year : Jice (Jinendra Institute of Competitive Exams)
  • Online Tutoring : Meritnation
  • Excellence in Legal, Tax and Academic Publishing, Editors choice Award : LexisNexis
  • Business School of the Year - North : Asia-Pacific Institute of Management, New De
  • Business School of the Year - East : Astha School of Management
  • Outstanding Employer Engagement Initiative : Gram Tarang Employability Training Services
  • Retail Management Institute of the year : Trust for Retailers & Retail Associates of India (TRRAIN)
  • Teacher training (K12) : Les Transformation
  • Hospitality & Hotel Management Training Institute of the year : SAMS Group Of Institutions
  • Contributing in Student Counseling : WISE Consultants
  • Best Innovative Learning Tools : NIIT nguru
  • Sports Coaching Institute of the Year : Sports Gurukul Private Limited
  • Excellence and Innovation in Engineering : Vidya College of Engineering
  • Institute with best placement : Raman International Institute of Information Technology (RiiiT)
  • Excellence in Distance Learning Education : Koenig Solutions Limited
  • Best Infrastructure of the Year : Sathyabama University
  • Digital Marketing training Institute of the Year : The Brand Saloon
  • Innovation in Early Learning / Child Development : Little Elly Preschool
  • Best Innovative after school model : CENIT International School of Leadership (Skills for Life Foundation)
  • Early Child Playschool Chain-North : Sanfort Play Schools
  • Early Child Playschool Chain-South : Iris Educare Limited
  • Early Child Playschool Chain- East : Little Laureates
  • Standalone Pre-school of the year : Petals Montessori School
  • Early Child Education Publisher of the Year : Podar Education Network
  • Best Innovative K-12 School : American School of Bombay
  • Best Sport Empowerment : Vibgyor High
  • Best in Ongoing teacher enhancement : Basava International School
  • K12 School Chain of the Year - North : DCM Group of Schools
  • K12 School Chain of the Year - West : Vibgyor High
  • K12 Education Publisher of the Year : EQFI (Education Quality Foundation of India)
  • Best academic innovative curriculum : Billabong High International School
  • Best Emerging School of the Year- National : Seth MR Jaipuria Schools
  • Best Emerging School of the Year - North : Sunbeam Eduserve
  • Best Emerging School of the Year- West : Central India Public School, Nagpur
  • University of the Year -East : University of Science & Technology, Meghalaya
  • University of the Year -South : SRM University
  • Vocational Education Programme of the year : Safeducate Private Limited
  • Best Educational use of Social Media : Pearson India
  • Best online education platform : Smartclass Educational Services Private Limited
  • K12 School Chain of the Year -National : Mount Litera Zee School
  • Business School of the Year - National : Amity Business School, Noida
  • Best Vocational Training Institute of the year : IndiaCan Education Private Limited
  • Most Impactful PPP initiative in Skill Development/Elementary Education/Adult Education : Educomp Solutions Limited
  • Best Education Webinar Series : Pearson India
  • Best Resources Provider - K12 : Tata ClassEdge
  • Best Training Institution of the year : Apparel Training & Design Centre (ATDC)
  • Best Innovative Learning Tools : NIIT nguru
  • Best Innovative after school model : Helen O'Grady International
  • Early Child Playschool Chain -National : EuroKids International Private Limited
  • Emerging Play School of the Year : Kingdom of Kids
  • Standalone School of the Year 2014-2015 : Lotus Valley International School, Gurgaon
  • Best Private University : Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida
  • Computer Education Institute of the year : Jetking Infotrain Limited
  • Higher Education Publisher of the Year : Pathfinder Publication
  • Interior Design Institute of the year : NIFD
  • Beauty Training Institute of the Year : VLCC Institute (A Division of VLCC Healthcare Limited)
  • Polytechnics - Banking, Financial Services,Insurance (BFSI) Institute of the year : NIIT Institute of Finance, Banking & Insurance
  • Principal of the Year- Male : Mr. Mridul Varma- Principal, Amarchand Singhvi International School, Gandhidham
  • Principal of the Year- Female : Mrs. Anubha Goyal - Principal, Royal Global School, Guwahati
  • Contribution to the Community : Coca-Cola India Private Limited
  • Education Entrepreneur of the Year : Mr. Nirmal Singh - Co-Founder & CEO, Wheebox
  • Women Entrepreneur of the Year : Ms. Aditi Avasthi- Founder, Individual Learning Private Limited (embibe.com)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award : Mr. Om Pathak - Founder & Chairman, Delhi Public School Society, Ghaziabad & SelaQui International School
  • Lifetime Achievement Award : Ms. Sushma Arora- Vice President, L K Singhania Education Centre, Gotan, Rajasthan